Redserve GmbH | Heiliggeiststrasse 16 | 6010 Innsbruck | Austria

redserve – Real Estate Development

redserve offers services related to the development of real estate projects and plots of land. We guide clients and investors through the entire process of developing a property. Our objective is to maximise the long-term benefits for everyone involved in a project. In line with the motto

“We develop YOUR project”

we accompany you through all the phases of a project in order to enable you to make well-founded decisions. Our support throughout the development process will provide you with certainty regarding the location, cost, commercialisation and approval of your real estate project .

You want to steer the process yourselves?

redserve is your navigation tool for all phases of the real estate development process.

At every moment in the project it is you that makes the decisions. Our role is to show you the right path, with the aim of ensuring the long-term growth of the value of the property or building. Before every decision we provide you with all the necessary information and negotiate on your behalf with all participants.

To whom do we deliver our services?

redserve supports owners, companies, investors and public clients as an independent advisor and service provider. We identify the partners who are best placed to realise your real estate project in a way that is both sustainable and profitable. Benefit from the specialist knowledge and many years of experience of our experts – by working together we ensure that your real estate project achieves the desired level of success.

Companies

Developers and operators of production, retail, logistics and tourism facilities

Owner

Owners and operators of buildings, objects and properties

Public Clients

Local governments of every size, statutory authorities, non-profit developers

Investors

Builders, developers, banks, insurance companies, institutional investors

Are you unsure how to approach your project?

Here is a checklist of the biggest mistakes that you must avoid making when developing a building or property.

What is the end product of the real estate development process?

Our work results in a concept with high expectations of profitability for all participants and the definition of a high order quality that leaves no questions open.

We provide you with all the elements on the basis of which the architect and builder must make well-founded offers that rule out both major cost overruns and other surprises. redserve represents the client vis-à-vis the architect and other planners in all specialist real estate matters and reconciles the interests of users, investors and owners.

What does a concrete project look like?

The development of projects & properties

We carry out a complete and comprehensive analysis of your property on the basis of which we draw up a concrete project development strategy. Our work maximises the growth in value of your investment in the light of the location and the criteria that influence your project and in line with your own personal objectives. You define when and how intensively you participate in the process – and it is you alone that takes the decisions.

Commercialisation management

We draw up a tailor-made commercialisation strategy for your building and manage the marketing process on your behalf until it has been successfully completed. Regardless of whether it is a residential, hotel, office, commercial, industrial or mixed-use property, we take care of the necessary documents and talk to investors and/or tenants and purchasers in order to maximise your return.

Support throughout design and execution processes

We accompany your real estate project from the first idea to the operational handover or commercialisation so that you can concentrate on your core business. As the owner’s representative we take care of controlling timetable, cost and quality and ensure that the defined project objectives are met. We coordinate and manage all processes from design and implementation to commercialisation in order to ensure the success of your project.

redserve references

Why is an objective and neutral appraisal so important?

redserve is not a developer. We see ourselves as our clients’ trustee. When the real estate development process is complete they can choose their own architects and builders and are not obliged to work with our partners. This means that it is possible to choose the best planning partners for each project, free of any outside pressure. We clarify all necessary matters objectively, optimise the parameters and provide you with neutral recommendations for action based on the following considerations:

Legal criteria

Technical options

Economic factors

Social aspects

Redserve GmbH | Heiliggeiststrasse 16 | 6010 Innsbruck | Austria

redserve – Entwicklung von Grundstücken und Immobilien

redserve bietet die Entwicklung von Immobilienprojekten. Wir führen Bauherren bzw. Investoren durch einen Immobilien-Entwicklungsprozess. Das Ziel ist, den langfristigen Nutzen für alle Beteiligten zu maximieren. Unter dem Motto

„Wir entwickeln IHR Projekt“

begleiten wir Sie in allen Projektphasen und ermöglichen Ihnen dadurch, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen. Durch unsere Betreuung erreichen Sie im Laufe der Projektphasen Standortsicherheit, Kostensicherheit, Verwertungssicherheit und Genehmigungssicherheit Ihres Immobilienprojektes.

Sie wollen den Prozess selbst lenken?

redserve ist Ihr Navigationsgerät über alle Leistungsphasen des Immobilien-Entwicklungsprozesses hinweg.

Die Entscheidungsgewalt bleibt an jedem Punkt des Projektes bei Ihnen. Wir weisen Ihnen den richtigen Weg mit dem Ziel einer langfristigen positiven Wertentwicklung der Liegenschaft/Immobile. Für jede Entscheidung liefern wir Ihnen die notwendigen Informationen auf den Tisch und verhandeln in Ihrem Namen mit allen Beteiligten.

Für wen können wir Leistungen erbringen?

redserve unterstützt Eigentümer, Unternehmer, Investoren und öffentliche Auftraggeber als unabhängiger Berater und Dienstleister. Wir finden für Sie die richtigen Partner, um Ihr Immobilienprojekt zukunftssicher und rentabel umzusetzen. Profitieren Sie von der Kompetenz und der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Experten – gemeinsam verhelfen wir Ihrem Immobilienprojekt zum gewünschten Erfolg!

Unternehmer

Entwickler bzw. Betreiber von Produktions-, Handels-, Logistik-, Tourismusobjekten

Eigentümer

Besitzer bzw. Betreiber von Immobilien, Objekten oder Liegenschaften

Öffentlichkeit

Städte, Gemeinden, Behörden, gemeinnützige Wohnbauträger

Investoren

Baugesellschaften, Bauträger, Banken, Versicherungen, institutionelle Anleger

Sie sind unsicher, wie Sie Ihr Projekt angehen sollen?

Finden Sie hier eine Checkliste mit den größten Fehlern, die Sie bei der Entwicklung einer Immobilie oder einer Liegenschaft unbedingt vermeiden sollten.

Was steht am Ende des Immobilien-Entwicklungsprozesses?

Das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit ist ein  Konzept mit hoher Rentabilitätserwartung für alle Beteiligten und eine Definition der Bestellqualität, die keine Fragen offen lässt.

Wir liefern Ihnen die Grundlagen dafür, dass der Architekt bzw. Bauträger ein fundiertes Angebot legen muss, das keine Überraschungen bzw. große Kostenüberschreitungen zulässt. redserve vertritt den Bauherrn fachlich gegenüber dem Architekten/Planer und stimmt die Interessen von Nutzern, Investoren und Eigentümer ab.

Wie sieht ein konkretes Projekt aus?

Entwicklung von Projekten & Liegenschaften

Wir unterziehen Ihre Liegenschaft einer vollständigen und umfassenden Analyse und erarbeiten darauf aufbauend eine konkrete Projektentwicklungsstrategie. Je nach Lage, Einflusskriterien und persönlichen Zielen ermöglichen wir Ihnen durch unsere Arbeit eine maximale Wertentwicklung. Sie definieren dabei selbst, wann und wie intensiv Sie am Prozess mitarbeiten – die Entscheidungen treffen aber nur Sie.

Verwertungs-Management

Für Ihre Immobilie erstellen wir maßgeschneiderte Verwertungskonzepte und führen den Vermarktungsprozess bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss für Sie durch. Egal ob es sich um eine Wohn-, Hotel-, Büro-, Gewerbe-, Industrie- oder gemischt genutzte Immobilie handelt, kümmern wir uns um die erforderlichen Unterlagen, sprechen Investoren und/oder Mieter bzw. Käufer an und sichern Ihnen somit eine maximierte Rendite.

Begleitung bei
Planung &
Umsetzung

Damit Sie sich um Ihr Kerngeschäft kümmern können, begleiten wir Ihr Immobilienprojekt von der ersten Idee bis zur betriebsfertigen Übergabe oder Verwertung. Als Vertreter des Eigentümers kümmern wir uns um Termine, Kosten und Qualitäten sowie die Erreichung der definierten Projektziele. Wir koordinieren und steuern dabei alle Prozesse von der Planung über die Umsetzung bis zur Verwertung und sichern damit Ihren Projekterfolg.

redserve Referenzen

Warum ist eine objektive und neutrale Einschätzung wichtig?

redserve ist kein Bauträger. Wir verstehen uns als Treuhänder unserer Kunden. Sie können nach dem Immobilien-Entwicklungsprozess Ihre Architekten/Bauträger selbst wählen und sind nicht an unsere Partner gebunden. Dies ermöglicht die Auswahl des besten Planungspartners für das jeweilige Projekt, ohne Absprachen. Wir klären objektiv alle notwendigen Punkte, optimieren die Rahmenbedingungen und liefern Ihnen neutrale Handlungsempfehlungen nach folgenden Gesichtspunkten:

Rechtliche
Kriterien

Technische
Optionen

Ökonomische
Gesichtspunkte

Soziale
Aspekte

redserve News